

International Babe Ruth League, Inc. established a Hall of Fame in 1968 to honor those persons and organizations who have played a vital role in the development of the baseball and softball program for young people 4-18 years of age. Since its inception, the following persons and organizations have been afforded the esteemed honor of being selected for induction by the Babe Ruth International Board of Directors.

INDUCTEES FROM THE SOUTHWEST REGION ARE:

1969	GEORGE BARR	OKLAHOMA
1977	RUSS HARPER	ALABAMA
1982	RALPH SELLERS	LOUISIANA
1983	BOB HARMON	TEXAS
1987	DUB BOWEN	ALABAMA
1987	CLARENCE HIGGINS	ARKANSAS
1989	FRANK RINAUDO	LOUISIANA
1993	JAMES M. BATTISTE	ALABAMA
1994	DONALD H. DIAMOND	LOUISIANA
1995	IRBY LUQUETTE	LOUISIANA
2000	FRANCIS BLAND	ARKANSAS
2004	FIRMIN SIMMS	LOUISIANA
2008	BILL SMITH	OKLAHOMA
2008	ROBERT W. BROWN, MD	TEXAS
2009	EDDIE R. BRYAN	ARKANSAS
2010	JIM HILL	ARKANSAS
2016	MORRIS LIBSON JR.	TEXAS
2017	ALAN SWAIM	ARKANSAS
2017	LYNN PURCELL	TEXAS
2019	JOSEPH CORMIER	LOUISIANA
2020	JOE FEATHERSTON	ARKANSAS